Corporate Office

THE REAGAN FAMILY OF COMPANIES
Main Office: 504-368-9760
Fax: 504-368-9768
2550 Belle Chasse HWY
Gretna, LA 70053

Branches

Louisiana Branches

Broussard

Main Office: 337-364-1263
1347 Evangeline Thruway
Broussard, LA 70518

Branch Manager: Joe Bellon
C: 337-967-1149
E: jbellon@reaganpower.com

Harvey

Main Office: 504-367-1870
2231 Peters rd.
Harvey, LA 70058

Branch Manager: Sal Pittari
C: 504-329-0943
E: spittari@reaganpower.com

Vidalia

Main Office: 318-336-7161
5110 Hwy 84 West
Vidalia, LA 71373

Branch Manager: Eddie Hodges
C: 601-431-5595
E: ehodges@reaganpower.com

Jeanerette – Coatings

Main Office: 337-608-0841
4605 E Old Spanish Trail
Jeanerette, LA 70544

Branch Manager: Patrick Nugent
C: 337-552-6498
E: pnugent@reaganpower.com

Mississippi Branches

Columbia

Main Office: 601-736-1246
46 Industrial Lane
Columbia, MS 39421

Branch Manager: Susan Scher
C: 601-441-7354
E: sscher@reaganpower.com

Heidelberg

Main office: 601-787-3456
1205 Academy Drive
Heidelberg, MS 39439

Branch Manager: Tony Morrell
C: 601-340-1065
E: tmorrell@reaganpower.com

New Mexico Branches

Carlsbad

Main office: 337-422-8130
4119 Mescalero
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220

Branch Manager: Eddie Chelette
C: 337-412-3457
E: echelette@reaganpower.com