Contacts

MAIN BRANCH
Main Office: 337-364-1263
1347 Evangeline Thruway
Broussard, LA 70518

Compressor Sales

Derrick Stoltz
Compression Account Manager
C: 337-519-9985
E: dstoltz@reaganpower.com

Beau Guerra
Account Manager
C: 832-628-1935
E: bguerra@reaganpower.com

Generator Sales

Jeff Richard
Senior Generator Account Manager
C: 504.458.6277
E: jrichard@reaganpower.com

Leasing

Mark Richard
Leasing Account Manager
C: 337.281.1974
E: mrichard@reaganpower.com

Aftermarket Services

Corey Douglas
Vice President – Parts & Service 
C: 337.316.2644
E: cdouglas@reaganpower.com

Ryan Thalji
Account Manager 
C: 337.573.8438
E: rthalji@reaganpower.com

Parts

Brent Colomb
Parts Account Manager
C: 337.523.7089
E: bcolomb@reaganpower.com

Coatings

Patrick Nugent
Coatings Manager
C: 337.552.6498
E: pnugent@reaganpower.com